Informations

The Technology 

 

Bluecar at the heart of an ecosystem

By making Bluecar the centrepiece of its system, Autolib’ has demonstrated that it is not limiting itself to car sharing. Instead, it has created an entire system based on eco-friendly ideas, from how the car is built to how it is used every day.

A collection of innovations to promote energy transition

The centrepiece: the Bluecar

Technologie Blue-solutions
Technologie Autolib bluecar
dessin technique autolib

Bluecar:

Bluecar

a city car for everybody

The Bluecar, a 4-seater electric city car, was designed specifically for car sharing. It uses LMP® technology in a unique battery designed specifically for the Bluecar. This battery provides a safe 250-km range in urban areas. With Bluecar, Île-de-France becomes an easy place to live and drive. 

 For more information,

Blueutility:

a utility vehicle for professionals

Company employees, craftspeople, and local government employees can get behind the wheel of the Blueutility, a reliable, affordable, and eco-friendly electric utility vehicle, available for car sharing through the Utilib’ service. With a 1.4-m³ adaptable loading space capable of carrying up to 255 kg, these vehicles meet the needs of professionals who need to be on the move. 

Utilib'

The LMP® battery:

Batterie LMP

An exclusive battery for eco-friendly travel

Developed over 20 years ago by the Bolloré Group, lithium metal polymer (LMP®) batteries are the key to creating safe and reliable electric cars. They are dry batteries composed of 100% French-made cells and they unaffected by temperature variations. Furthermore, the integrity of their packaging is guaranteed, preventing any risk of pollution. 
LMP® batteries, which are free of solvents, cobalt, and rare earth elements, rise to the challenge of transitioning to clean transportation methods and smart energy management. 

Working hand-in-hand with subsidiaries

By creating Autolib’, the Bolloré Group created a dynamic ecosystem focused on the future of urban transport in France and around the globe. That includes electric vehicles, batteries, charging terminals, information systems, and assistance. 
The Group’s various subsidiaries work together at all times to guarantee reliable service and greater operability. This translates into a range of electric cars (the Bluecars equipped with Blue Solutions LMP® batteries), recharging infrastructure, IER rental technology (the self-service mobile terminals), and the Polyconseil information system. 

Implantation de Blue Solutions dans le monde

Blue Solutions is not stopping at car sharing

Blue Solutions

Publicly traded since 30 October 2013, Blue Solutions oversees the electricity storage activities of its parent company, the Bolloré Group. The 20 years of research that led to the development of LMP® batteries have also led to the development of eco-friendly travel options (car sharing, bus, cars, trams, etc.) and solutions for electricity storage for individuals, companies, and local governments. All of these applications were developed and sold by Blue Solutions and various Group entities grouped under Blue Applications since 2011, a rapid development on all continents. 

www.blue-solutions.com

Blue Solutions

The Bolloré Group

Bolloré

Founded in 1822, the Bolloré Group is one of the 500 largest companies in the world. 
Though the company is publicly traded, the Bolloré family still holds the majority of shares. The stability of its shareholders makes it possible for the company to focus on long-term investments. Through its diversification strategy based on innovation and international development, the company now holds strong positions in each of its three sectors: transport and logistics, communication, and electricity storage solutions. In addition to these three activities, the Group also manages a number of financial holdings. 

www.bollore.com

Informations

Notre Technologie

La Bluecar au cœur d'un éco-système

En mettant au centre de son système une pièce maîtresse, la Bluecar, Autolib' ne se limite pas à l’autopartage, il s'inscrit dans une logique globale éco-responsable : de la construction du véhicule à son utilisation au quotidien.

Nous avons créé un ensemble d'innovations pour favoriser la transition énergétique :

Une pièce maîtresse : la Bluecar

Technologie Blue-solutions
Technologie Autolib bluecar
dessin technique autolib

Une citadine

Bluecar

La Bluecar pour tous les Franciliens

Citadine électrique 4 places, la Bluecar a été conçue exclusivement pour l’autopartage. Dotée de la technologie LMP®, une batterie unique au monde élaborée d'abord pour elle, elle garantit une autonomie de 250 km en territoire urbain, en toute sécurité. Avec la Bluecar, l'Île-de-France devient une route facile à vivre.

Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur : le site de la Bluecar

Un utilitaire

L'Utilib' pour les professionnels

Entreprises, artisans et collectivités peuvent prendre le volant de l'Utilib', la voiture utilitaire électrique fiable, économique et éco-responsable, notamment disponible en autopartage avec le service Utilib'. Avec un espace de chargement aménageable de 1,4 m³ et jusqu'à 255 kg, elle répond à tous les besoins des professionnels qui doivent se déplacer.

Utilib'

Une technologie centrale : la batterie LMP®

Batterie LMP

Une batterie exclusive pour une mobilité responsable

Développée depuis plus de 20 ans par le Groupe Bolloré, les batteries LMP® (Lithium Métal Polymère) se distinguent par leur forte densité énergétique, leur sécurité d’utilisation et leurs performances. Leur architecture « tout solide » leur confère de nombreux avantages en termes de rendement et de sécurité : elles sont insensibles aux températures extérieures élevées et ne nécessitent aucune climatisation. De plus, sans solvant, ni « terres rares », les risques de pollution locale sont particulièrement limités en cas d’accident ou d’atteinte à l’intégrité du pack batterie. Les batteries LMP® sont composées de cellules 100 % françaises, sans cobalt, et sont labellisées Origine France Garantie. Elles répondent donc aux engagements de la transition énergétique : des transports propres et une gestion intelligente de l'énergie.

Nous travaillons main dans la main avec les filiales

En créant Autolib', le Groupe Bolloré a aussi mis au point un éco-système dynamique tourné vers l'avenir de la mobilité urbaine en France et dans le monde : véhicules électriques, batteries, bornes, système d'information, assistance.
Les différentes filiales du Groupe s'allient à chaque instant pour garantir un service fiable et une plus grande opérabilité. Cela se traduit par une gamme de voitures électriques, les Bluecar - équipées des batteries LMP® Blue Solutions -, d'infrastructures de recharge et de location IER (terminaux mobiles en libre-service) et d'un système d’information, Polyconseil.

Implantation de Blue Solutions dans le monde

Nos solutions de mobilité ne se bornent pas à l'autopartage

Blue Solutions

Cotée en Bourse depuis le 30 octobre 2013, Blue Solutions, filiale du Groupe Bolloré, regroupe les activités de stockage d'électricité de ce dernier. La mise au point des batteries LMP® après 20 ans de recherche a permis de développer la mobilité éco-responsable (autopartage, bus, voitures, tramways) et le stockage d'électricité pour les particuliers, les entreprises et les collectivités. Toutes ces applications sont développées et commercialisées par Blue Solutions et différentes entités du Groupe, réunies au sein de Blue Applications, depuis 2011, un développement rapide sur tous les continents.

Pour en savoir plus :www.blue-solutions.com

Blue Solutions

Le Groupe Bolloré

Bolloré

Créé en 1822, le Groupe Bolloré figure parmi les 500 plus grandes compagnies mondiales.
Côté en Bourse, il est toujours contrôlé majoritairement par la famille Bolloré. La stabilité de son actionnariat lui permet de mener une politique d'investissement à long terme. Grâce à sa stratégie de diversification basée sur l'innovation et sur le développement à l'international, il occupe aujourd'hui des positions fortes dans chacune ses trois activités : le transport et la logistique, la communication, les solutions de stockage d'électricité. À côté de ses trois métiers, le Groupe gère un ensemble de participations financières.

Pour en savoir plus : www.bollore.com